

SRI BRIJLAL YADAV MEMORIAL PUBLIC SCHOOL श्री बुजलाल यादव मेमोरियल पब्लिक स्कूल



BeniMadhawganj, Lalganj-Raebareli

SHIVALIKA HOUSE

CAPTAIN- RITU RAJ SINGH

VICE-CAPTAIN: SURABHI PAL VICE-CAPTAIN: MANVENDRA P. SINGH

TFAM MFMRFRS.

TEAM MEMBERS:-	
1. AMAN (1ST)	2. MAYANK YADAV (6TH)
3. AANYA (1ST)	4. MONIKA (6TH)
5. SAUMYA (1ST)	6. LAVISH (7TH)
7. ADARSH NIRMAL (2ND)	8. RAUNAK (7TH)
9. ANSH (2ND)	10.PRASHANT (7TH)
11.ANSHIKA (2ND)	12.SHAURYA SINGH (8TH)
13.ANANYA GUPTA (2ND)	14.UTKARSH PATEL (8TH)
15.ABHI (2ND)	16.AYUSH 3RD (8TH)
17.SATYAM PAL (2ND)	18.MANISH MAURYA (8TH)
19.KRISHNA (3RD)	20.SHUBH AGNIHOTRI (8TH)
21.AN <mark>SHIKA (3RD)</mark>	22.SHALINI (9TH)
23.TANVI (3RD)	24.SHIVANSH (9TH)
25.ANNU (3RD)	26.SAHIL (9TH)
27.VINEET (4TH)	28.ARPIT (9TH)
29.KARTIK (4TH)	30.AKANKSHA (9TH)
31.ANVI (4TH)	32.RISHABH YADAV (9TH)
33.JAGRATI (4TH)	34.SUNAINA (10TH)
35.ISHU (4TH)	36.SONAM (10TH)
37.NIRBHAY (5TH)	38.SHAGUN (10TH)
39.ANSH PATEL (5TH)	40.PALAK (11TH)
41.SAKSHI (5TH)	42.CHAHAT (11TH)
43.SHUBHI SINGH (5TH)	44.RAM PRATAP (11TH)
45.SWASTIK (6TH)	46.ADARSH TIWARI (11TH)
47.MANVI (6TH)	48.RAJ SAVITA (11TH)
49.AYUSH (8TH)	50.ADNAN ANVER (11TH)
51.SUMIT (6TH)	

HOUSE MEMBERS:-

- 1. MS SHRADDHA TIWARI
- 2. MR PUSHPENDRA SINGH
- 3. DEEP MALA PANDEY

MR GAJENDRA P. SINGH **PRINCIPAL** MRS PRIYANKA SRIVASTAVA

(HOUSE INCHARGE)

(ASSEMBLY INCHARGE)