

SRI BRIJLAL YADAV MEMORIAL PUBLIC SCHOOL श्री बृजलाल यादव मेमोरियल पब्लिक स्कूल



BeniMadhawganj, Lalganj-Raebareli

# Kanchanjanga House

## CAPTAIN- MOHIT YADAV

#### VICE-CAPTAIN: SAKSHI NIRMAL VICE-CAPTAIN: HIMANSHU YADAV

# **TEAM MEMBERS:-**

1. ESHLOKE (1ST)	2. SHRADDHA (5TH)
3. ICHCHHA (1ST)	4. VARTIKA (6TH)
5. SHREYANSH (1ST)	6. <b>VIRAT</b> (6TH)
7. DIPANSHU (1ST)	8. KRISHNA SHUKLA (6TH)
9. HARDIK (2ND)	10.SHIVANSH (6TH)
11.AYUSH (2ND)	12.SHANI (6TH)
13.VISHWAS (2ND)	14.ANSHIKA YADAV (7TH)
15.ANAMIKA VERMA (2ND)	16.MANNAT SHUKLA (7TH)
17.ATHARVA YADAV (2ND)	18.ANUJ KUMAR (8TH)
19.AARADHYA (3RD)	20.GAURAV YADAV (8TH)
21.SONALI (3RD)	22.AYUSH YADAV 2ND (8TH)
23.UTKARSH (3RD)	24.LAXMI VERMA (8TH)
25.ANSH (3RD)	26.ANSHI SINGH (8TH)
27.ISHITA (3RD)	28.ALEESHA BANO (8TH)
29.ARUSHI (3RD)	30.ANANYA (9TH)
31.SHUBH (4TH)	32.JANVI (9TH)
33.ARYAN (4TH)	34.ANJALI NIRMAL (9TH)
35.ANSHIKA (4TH)	36.DIVYANSH (9TH)
37.PRANSHU (4TH)	38.PRACHI SINGH (10TH)
39.HIMANSHI (4TH)	40.DEEPIKA (11TH)
41.ANUSHKA (5TH)	42.RIDDHIMA SHUKLA (11TH)
43.YASH NIRMAL (5TH)	44.AKASH VERMA (12TH)
45.ARADHYA YADAV (5TH)	46.NIKHIL YADAV (12TH)
47.ARADHYA NIRMAL (5TH)	48.ABHISHEK KUMAR (12TH)
49.KARAN (5TH)	50.

### **HOUSE MEMBERS:-**

- 1. MR VIRENDRA VIKRAM PATEL
- 2. MS NEHA MISHRA
- 3. MRS SARITA SINGH

MS DEEPIKA SINGH (HOUSE INCHARGE) MR GAJENDRA P. SINGH (ASSEMBLY INCHARGE)

PRINCIPAL