

SRI BRIJLAL YADAV MEMORIAL PUBLIC SCHOOL श्री बुजलाल यादव मेमोरियल पब्लिक स्कूल



BeniMadhawganj, Lalganj-Raebareli

HIMALAYA HOUSE

CAPTAIN- RAJ

VICE-CAPTAIN: DEEPTI YADAV VICE-CAPTAIN: NAINA

TEAM MEMBERS:-

TEAM MEMBERS:-	
1. ANSH (1ST)	2. KANISH (6TH)
3. DHAIRYA (1ST)	4. SHANI KUMAR (6TH)
5. SHAGUN (1ST)	6. KRISHNA SINGH (6TH)
7. SARANYA (1ST)	8. SHIV PRAKASH DIXIT (6TH)
9. ABDUL TAHA (2ND)	10.AYUSH RAWAT (7TH)
11. ARYAN MAURYA(2ND)	12.PRATIBHA (7TH)
13. NISHI (2ND)	14.TRISHA (7TH)
15. ABHASH (2ND)	16.SHREYA (7TH)
17 <mark>. ALINA (3RD)</mark>	18.SAUBHAGYA SA <mark>I</mark> NI (8TH)
19. SUNAINA (3RD)	20.AYUSH KUMAR (8TH)
21. VAISHNAVI (3RD)	22.AYUSH YADAV 1ST (8TH)
23. DIPALI (3RD)	24.UTKARSH BAJPAI (8TH)
25. ANANYA (4TH)	26.BHOOMI SINGH (8TH)
	28.PALAK YADAV (8TH)
29. VANSHIKA (4TH)	30.ANJALI YADAV (9TH)
31. VANSH (4TH)	32.JEENAT (9TH)
33. ADARSH KUMAR (4TH)	34.ABHIJEET (9TH)
35. AYUSH YADAV (5TH)	36.DEVA (9TH)
37. DIPANSHU (5TH)	38.SONAL (11TH)
39. SHIVAM (5TH)	40.RAHUL (11TH)
41. ADITI SINGH (5TH)	42.ARUSHI (11TH)
	44.AYUSH SINGH (11TH)
45. SUNEHA (6TH)	46.VAIBHAV (12TH)
47. AGRIMA(6TH)	48.VISHAL (12TH)

HOUSE MEMBERS:-

- 1. MRS PREETI SHIKHA SINGH
- 2. MR ARVIND SINGH
- 3. MS RUCHI SINGH

MR ABHISHEK SRIVASTAVA MR GAJENDRA P. SINGH (HOUSE INCHARGE) (ASSEMBLY INCHARGE)

PRINCIPAL