

ARAVALI HOUSE

CAPTAIN- ABHASH

VICE-CAPTAIN: MD. ANAM VICE-CAPTAIN: MAHIMA

TEAM MEMBERS:-

I EAM MENDERS:-	
1. NIDHI (1ST)	2. ABHINAV SINGH (6TH)
3. ANUSHKA (1ST)	4. ANSHIKA (7TH)
5. MO. JUNAID (1ST)	6. PAYAL YADAV (7TH)
7. AKASH (1ST)	8. ALFIYA (7TH)
9. ATHARVA (1ST)	10.ADARSH PAL (8TH)
11.ARYAN RAWAT (2ND)	12.ANSH SINGH (8TH)
13.AKSHAT SINGH (2ND)	14.SHRISTI SHUKLA (8TH)
15.POORNIMA (2ND)	16.ANSHIKA SAROJ (8TH)
17.JAYASH (2ND)	18.ANCHAL YADAV (8TH)
19.ABHAY (3RD)	20.NANCY MAURYA (8TH)
21.ARPITA (3RD)	22.SAKSHI TIWARI (8TH)
23.POOJA (3RD)	24.SEJAL (9TH)
25.ADITYA (3RD)	26.PURNIMA (9TH)
27.ARADHYA 1ST (3RD)	28.ANKUR (9TH)
29.DHANISHTHA (3RD)	30.RISHABH PAL (9TH)
31.ADITI (4TH)	32.RAM PRAKASH (9TH)
33.AROHI (4TH)	34. VIDUSHI (10TH)
35.ARPITA (4TH)	36.SAUMYA (11TH)
37.VARSHA (4TH)	38.AMRITA (11TH)
39.RISHIRAJ (5TH)	40.PRAFULL (11TH)
41.SHIVA GOSWAMI (5TH)	42.SAURABH YADAV (11TH)
43.ANSHIKA YADAV (5TH)	44.ADITYA SINGH (12TH)
45.KASHISH YADAV (6TH)	46.SHRUTI YADAV (12TH)
47.MAYANK (6TH)	48.SHUBHAM (12TH)
49.SHREYA PAL (6TH)	50.TANYA (12TH)

HOUSE MEMBERS:-

- 1. MR SHYAM BABU
- 2. MRS APARNA SHUKLA
- 3. MS NEHA YADAV

MS SONAM SINGH (HOUSE INCHARGE) MR GAJENDRA P. SINGH

PRINCIPAL

(ASSEMBLY INCHARGE)